State Programme Management Unit
SN Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sh. Varun Roojam, IAS Mission Director 0172-4012011
2 Dr. Avneet Kaur Director 0172-4012003
3 Dr. Meenu Lakhanpal Consultant JSSK 0172-4012005
4 Mr. Neeraj Singla Manager Finance and Accounts 0172-4012007
5 Mrs. Deep Shikha Manager Human Resource 0172-4012009
6 Mrs. Vasundhara Manager Monitoring and Evaluation 0172-4012004
7 Mrs. Sonia Thatai Manager Urban Health Mission 0172-4012023
8 Mr. Shivinder Sehdev Programme Officer IEC-BCC 0172-4012010
State Health Systems Resource Centre
SN Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Mr. Navdeep Gautam Consultant Policy and Planning 0172-4012008
2 Mr. Satinderpal Singh Chahal Consultant Health Informatics 0172-4012025
3 Ms. Monika Babbar Consultant Community Participation 0172-4012002